linked in

Max Seales Yonker Member of the Year Award, 2007, International Society of Pharmaceutical Engineering (ISPE). The award honors the ISPE Member who has made the most significant contribution to the Society during the past year.

  •  Listed in Who’s Who in Science and Engineering
  • “Special Recognition Award” presented by the Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER) Director Janet Woodcock MD, for invaluable service to the American public by providing technical support to the US Food and Drug Administration in the development of the SUPAC-IR Equipment Guidance - Ispeak 18 (1) 1-2 (1998)
  • Letter of commendation for efforts surrounding the SUPAC equipment list, sent by Susan M. Setterberg, Regional Food and Drug Director Mid-Atlantic Region US Food and Drug Administration, dated April 7, 1997.